Welcome to Lyngfeldts Hotel & Restaurant

The hotel was built in 1935 as a pension for sailors and fishermen,passing through the island.

Mr. Lyngfeldt bought the establishment in September 2007, and has redecorated and thoroughly refurnished the whole building, both outdoors and indoors.

The choice of colours and decoration are inspired by his several visits to the south of France.

The hotel opened in late May 2008, and is a pleasant and welcoming meeting point in Oesterby Harbour, overlooking the sea and the sunset.
10 charming and cozy rooms
Restaurant with outdoor terrace facing the sea, cozy cafe and patio